Go to Kentucky.gov home page
Kentucky Heritage Council - (Banner Imagery) - click to go to homepage.

Kentucky Heritage Council Members

Steve Collins Stephen L. Collins, Shelbyville, Chair

Helen Dedman Helen W. Dedman, Harrodsburg, Vice Chair

Teresa Bailey Teresa T. Bailey, Bowling Green

Chris Black Christopher J. Black, Paducah

Virginia Butler Virginia W. Butler, Maysville

Linda Carroll Linda A. Carroll, Lexington

Betsy Kuster Betsy R. Kuster, Paris

Nana Lampton Nancy "Nana" Lampton, Goshen

Brenda McClanahan Brenda P. McClanahan, Lexington

Jennifer Beth Miller, Lexington

Judi Patton, Pikeville

Norma Rapier Norma G. Rapier, Bardstown

Kathleen M. Smith Kathleen M. Smith, Louisville

Jennifer Greer Stringer Jenny Greer Stringer, Lexington

Julie Wagner Julie R. Wagner, Danville

C. William Weyland, Louisville



The next meeting of the Kentucky Heritage Council will be at 1:30 p.m. Wednesday, Oct. 29, at Paul Sawyier Public Library, 419 Wapping Street, Frankfort. Open to the public and an agenda will be available at the meeting


Last Updated 10/22/2014
Privacy | Security | Disclaimer | Accessibility Statement